School Board Members

Antrim

Stephen Ullman
(Term expires 2023)
Committees: Education, Policy, Selectmen’s Advisory, Student Discipline
Tel: 588-2005
Email: sullman@conval.edu

Rich Cahoon
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: Education, Equity
Tel: 831-4376
Email: rcahoon@conval.edu

Bennington

Keira Christian
(Term expires 2024)
Committees: Communication, Education, Policy, Food Service/Wellness
Tel: 588-2464
Email: kchristian@conval.edu

Dublin

Alan Edelkind
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: Budget & Property, Communication, Selectmen’s Advisory
Tel: 562-8182
Email: aedelkind@conval.edu

Francestown

Kevin Pobst
(Term expires 2023)
Committees: Policy, Strategic Plan, Student Discipline
Tel: 933-2636
Email: kpobst@conval.edu

Greenfield

Katherine Heck
(Term expires 2024)
Committees: Budget & Property, Policy, Strategic Plan
Tel: (917) 692-5148
Email: kheck@conval.edu

Hancock

Tim Theberge
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: School Board Chair, Selectmen’s Advisory, Strategic Plan
Tel: (978) 869-8356
Email: ttheberge@conval.edu

Peterborough

Richard Dunning
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: Budget & Property, Education, Equity, Food Service
Tel: 924-6309
Email: rdunning@conval.edu

Janine Lesser
(Term expires 2024)
Committees: School Board, Vice Chairperson, Communication, Policy, Equity, Student Discipline, Negotiations
Tel: 831-0639
Email: jlesser@conval.edu

Robert Short, Jr.
(Term expires 2023)
Committees: Budget & Property, Strategic Plan, Negotiations/Grievance, Food Service/Wellness
Tel: 924-2099
Email: rshort@conval.edu

Jerome Wilson
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: Education, Student Discipline, Policy, Negotiations/Grievance
Tel: 924-0927
Email: jwilson@conval.edu

Sharon

James Fredrickson
(Term expires 2023)
Committees: Budget & Property, Negotiations/Grievance
Tel: 924-4545
Email: jfredrickson@conval.edu

Temple

Elizabeth Swan
(Term expires 2024)
Committees: Communication, Equity, Negotiations/Grievance, Food Service/Wellness
Tel: (914) 806-7134
Email: eswan@conval.edu