School Board Members

Antrim

Stephen Ullman
(Term expires 2023)
Committees:
Tel: 588-2005
Email: sullman@conval.edu

Rich Cahoon
(Term expires 2022)
School Board, Chairman
Tel: 831-4376
Email: rcahoon@conval.edu

Bennington

Linda Quintanilha
(Term expires 2021)
Committees: Education, Negotiations, Discipline Review, Food Service
Tel: 494-1183
Email: lquintanilha@conval.edu

Dublin

Alan Edelkind
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: Communication, Selectmen’s Advisory
Tel: 562-8182
Email: aedelkind@conval.edu

Francestown

Kevin Pobst
(Term expires 2023)
Committees:
Tel: 933-2636
Email: kpobst@conval.edu

Greenfield

Katherine Heck
(Term expires 2021)
Committees: Communication, Policy
Tel: (917) 692-5148
Email: kheck@conval.edu

Hancock

Tim Theberge
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: ATC, Food Service, Policy, Selectmen’s Advisory
Tel: 265-0383
Email: ttheberge@conval.edu

Peterborough

Richard Dunning
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: ATC, Education, Food Service, Budget & Property, Strategic Plan, Discipline Review
Tel: 924-6309
Email: rdunning@conval.edu

Janine Lesser
(Term expires 2021)
School Board, Vice Chairperson
Tel: 831-0639
Email: jlesser@conval.edu

Robert Short, Jr.
(Term expires 2023)
Committees:
Tel: 924-2099
Email: rshort@conval.edu

Jerome Wilson
(Term expires 2022)
Committees: Education, ATC, Discipline, Policy, Negotiations
Tel: 924-0927
Email: jwilson@conval.edu

Sharon

James Fredrickson
(Term expires 2023)
Committees: ATC, Food Service, Strategic Plan, Budget & Property, Negotiations
Tel: 924-4545
Email: jfredrickson@conval.edu

Temple

Niki McGettigan
(Term expires 2021)
Committees: Communication, Budget & Property, Strategic Plan
Tel: 878-1963
Email: nmcgettigan@conval.edu