Selectmen’s Advisory

The Selectmen’s Advisory Committee is an advisory committee to the ConVal School Board. It is made up of members from each of the nine towns that participate in the ConVal School District. This Committee shall have the responsibility to meet with the ConVal School Board for District planning and other matters of mutual interest.

Gail Cromwell
Bernd Foecking (C)
Dale Gabel
John Jordan
Robert Marshall
Carl Newton
Pierce Rigrod
John Robertson

Click here for Meetings and Agendas