OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS Peterborough, New Hampshire

CONTOOCOOK VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

School Board Emergency Meeting
SAU Office
6:30 pm

Present: Kimberly Saunders, Dr. Ann Forrest, Marian Alese, Myron Steere, Rich Cahoon, Crista Salamy, Tom Kelly, Stephan Morrissey, Richard Dunning, Kristen Reilly, Linda Quintanilha, Jim Fredrickson, Janine Lesser, Bernd Foecking, David Martz (6:39 pm)

1. Non-Public Session: RSA 91-A:3,II a. Personnel

Myron Steere called the emergency meeting to order at 6:30 p.m. The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Stephan Morrissey moved to enter into non-public session in accordance with RSA 91-A:3,II at 6:31 p.m. for matters of personnel. Unanimous on a roll call vote.

Stephan Morrissey moved to exit non-public session at 7:09 p.m. Second. Unanimous.

Rich Cahoon moved to seal the minutes of this non-public session in perpetuity. Second. Unanimous.

Stephan Morrissey motioned to adjourn at 7:09 p.m. Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Brenda Marschok