School Board Members

Antrim

Crista Salamy (Term exp. 2017)
Education, Chair, Discipline ReviewCommunication
588-2574
csalamy@conval.edu
Rich Cahoon (Term exp. 2019)
Education, NegotiationsStrategic Plan, Policy
831-4376
rcahoon@conval.edu

Bennington

Linda Quintanilha (Term exp. 2018)
Education, , NegotiationsDiscipline Review
494-1183
lquintanilha@conval.edu

Dublin

Bernd Foecking (Term expires 2019)
Strategic Plan, Education, Selectmen’s Advisory, Discipline Review
831-6134
bfoecking@conval.edu

Francestown

Stephan Morrissey (Term expires 2017)
Discipline ReviewBudget & Property, Policy
303-5839
smorrissey@conval.edu

Greenfield

Myron Steere, III (Term expires 2018)
School Board, Chairman
547-3332
msteere@conval.edu

Hancock

Pierce Rigrod (Term expires 2019)
School Board Vice-Chairman, Strategic Plan, Chair., Communication
525-9485
prigrod@conval.edu

Peterborough

Kristen Reilly (Term exp. 2017)
Communication, Policy, Strategic Plan
924-0095
kreilly@conval.edu

Janine Lesser (Term exp. 2018)
Budget & Property, Policy, Education
924-7485
jlesser@conval.edu

Thomas Kelly (Term exp. 2019)
Budget & Property, Selectmen’s Advisory, Communication, Policy
924-7345
tkelly@conval.edu

Richard Dunning (Term expires 2019)
Budget & Property, Chair, Strategic Plan, Discipline Review
924-6309
rdunning@conval.edu

Sharon

Gary Backstrom (Term exp. 2017)
924-4565
gbackstrom@conval.edu

Temple

David Martz (Term expires 2018)
Communication, Budget & Property, Negotiations
654-6710
dmartz@conval.edu