School Board Members

Antrim

Crista Salamy (Term exp. 2020)
Education, Policy, Discipline Review
588-2574
csalamy@conval.edu
Rich Cahoon (Term exp. 2022)
Budget & Property,  Policy
831-4376
rcahoon@conval.edu

Bennington

Linda Quintanilha (Term exp. 2021)
Education, NegotiationsDiscipline Review, Food Service
494-1183
lquintanilha@conval.edu

Dublin

Bernd Foecking (Term expires 2022)                                              Communication, Education, Selectmen’s Advisory, Discipline Review
831-6134
bfoecking@conval.edu

Francestown

Stephan Morrissey (Term expires 2020)                              School Board Vice-Chairman
ATC Committee, Discipline ReviewBudget & Property, Policy, Strategic Plan
303-5839
smorrissey@conval.edu

Greenfield

Myron Steere, III (Term expires 2021)
School Board, Chairman
547-3332
msteere@conval.edu

Hancock

Tim Theberge (Term expires 2022)
ATC, Food Service, Policy, Selectmen’s Advisory
265-0383
ttheberge@conval.edu

Peterborough

Kristen Reilly (Term exp. 2020)
Communication, Education, Food Service, Budget & Property
924-0095
kreilly@conval.edu

Janine Lesser (Term exp. 2021)
Strategic Plan, Policy, Communication, Negotiations
831-0639
jlesser@conval.edu

Jerome Wilson (Term exp. 2022)
Education, ATC, Discipline, Policy, Negotiations
924-0927
jwilson@conval.edu

Richard Dunning (Term expires 2022)
ATC, Education, Food Service, Budget & Property, Strategic Plan, Discipline Review
924-6309
rdunning@conval.edu

Sharon

James Fredrickson(Term exp. 2020                                         ATC, Food Service, Strategic Plan, Budget & Property, Negotiations            924-4545
jfredrickson@conval.edu

Temple

Niki McGettigan (Term expires 2021)
Communication, Budget & Property, Strategic Plan
878-1963
nmcgettigan@conval.edu